Sacramento Public Library

Thursday, August 28, 2014

3:00 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.

Board of Supervisors Chambers
700 H Street, Sacramento, CA 95814

Thursday July 24, 2014

3:00 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.

Board of Supervisors Chambers
700 H Street, Sacramento, CA 95814

Monday, June 16, 2014

3:00 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.

CANCELLED

Thursday, May 22, 2014

3:00 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.

Board of Supervisors Chambers
700 H Street, Sacramento, CA 95814

Thursday, April 24, 2014

3:00 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.

Board of Supervisors Chambers
700 H Street, Sacramento, CA 95814

Thursday, March 27, 2014

3:00 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.

CANCELLED

Thursday, February 27, 2014

3:00 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.

Board of Supervisors Chambers
700 H Street, Sacramento, CA 95814

Thursday, January 23, 2014

3:00 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.

Board of Supervisors Chambers
700 H Street, Sacramento, CA 95814

Upcoming Meetings

Thursday, September 25, 2014

3:00 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.

Board of Supervisors Chambers
700 H Street, Sacramento, CA 95814

Thursday, October 23, 2014

3:00 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.

Board of Supervisors Chambers
700 H Street, Sacramento, CA 95814

Wednesday, December 10, 2014

3:00 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.

Board of Supervisors Chambers
700 H Street, Sacramento, CA 95814

Back to Top
Back to Top