Sacramento Public Library

Wednesday, December 7, 2016

3:00 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.

Board of Supervisors Chambers
700 H Street, Sacramento, CA 95814

Thursday, October 27, 2016

3:00 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.

CANCELLED

Thursday, September 22, 2016

3:00 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.

Board of Supervisors Chambers
700 H Street, Sacramento, CA 95814

Thursday, July 28, 2016

3:00 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.

Board of Supervisors Chambers
700 H Street, Sacramento, CA 95814

Monday, June 13, 2016

3:00 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.

CANCELLED

Thursday, May 26, 2016

3:00 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.

Board of Supervisors Chambers
700 H Street, Sacramento, CA 95814

Thursday, April 28, 2016

3:00 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.

CANCELLED

Thursday, March 24, 2016

3:00 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.

Board of Supervisors Chambers
700 H Street, Sacramento, CA 95814

Thursday, February 25, 2016

3:00 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.

Board of Supervisors Chambers
700 H Street, Sacramento, CA 95814

Thursday, January 28, 2016

3:00 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.

Board of Supervisors Chambers
700 H Street, Sacramento, CA 95814

Upcoming Meetings

Wednesday, Nov. 14, 2018

3:00 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.

Budget Audit Committee - Central Library Board Meeting Room
828 I Street, Sacramento, CA 95814

Friday, December 7, 2018

3:00 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.

Board of Supervisors Chambers
700 H Street, Sacramento, CA 95814

Back to Top
Back to Top