Sacramento Public Library

Authority Board



View the live cablecast on Metro Cable 14 or webcast on www.sacmetrocable.tv. The meetings are closed captioned.

Thursday, December 3, 2009

10:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.

Board of Supervisors Chambers
700 H Street, Sacramento, CA 95814

Thursday, October 22, 2009

3:00 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.

Board of Supervisors Chambers
700 H Street, Sacramento, CA 95814

Thursday, September 24, 2009

3:00 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.

Board of Supervisors Chambers
700 H Street, Sacramento, CA 95814

Thursday, August 27, 2009

3:00 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.

Board of Supervisors Chambers
700 H Street, Sacramento, CA 95814

Thursday, July 23, 2009

3:00 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.

Board of Supervisors Chambers
700 H Street, Sacramento, CA 95814

Monday, June 15, 2009

3:00 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.

CANCELLED

Thursday, May 28, 2009

3:00 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.

Board of Supervisors Chambers
700 H Street, Sacramento, CA 95814

Friday, May 8, 2009

9:00 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.

Central Library, East Galleria Meeting Room
828 I Street, Sacramento, CA 95814

Thursday, April 23, 2009

3:00 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.

Board of Supervisors Chambers
700 H Street, Sacramento, CA 95814

Thursday, March 26, 2009

3:00 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.

Board of Supervisors Chambers
700 H Street, Sacramento, CA 95814

Thursday, February 26, 2009

3:00 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.

Board of Supervisors Chambers
700 H Street, Sacramento, CA 95814

Thursday, January 22, 2009

3:00 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.

Board of Supervisors Chambers
700 H Street, Sacramento, CA 95814

Upcoming Meetings

Thursday, October 23, 2014

3:00 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.

CANCELLED

Wednesday, December 10, 2014

3:00 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.

Board of Supervisors Chambers
700 H Street, Sacramento, CA 95814

Back to Top
Back to Top