Sacramento Public Library

Authority Board



View the live cablecast on Metro Cable 14 or webcast on www.sacmetrocable.tv. The meetings are closed captioned.

Thursday, November 29, 2012

3:00 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.

Board of Supervisors Chambers
700 H Street, Sacramento, CA 95814

Thursday, October 25, 2012

3:00 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.

Board of Supervisors Chambers
700 H Street, Sacramento, CA 95814

Thursday, September 27, 2012

3:00 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.

Board of Supervisors Chambers
700 H Street, Sacramento, CA 95814

Thursday, August 23, 2012

3:00 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.

Board of Supervisors Chambers
700 H Street, Sacramento, CA 95814

Thursday, July 26, 2012

3:00 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.

CANCELLED

Monday, June 18 2012

3:00 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.

Board of Supervisors Chambers
700 H Street, Sacramento, CA 95814

Thursday, May 24, 2012

3:00 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.

Board of Supervisors Chambers
700 H Street, Sacramento, CA 95814

Thursday, April 26, 2012

3:00 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.

Board of Supervisors Chambers
700 H Street, Sacramento, CA 95814

Thursday, March 22, 2012

3:00 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.

Board of Supervisors Chambers
700 H Street, Sacramento, CA 95814

Thursday, March 6, 2012

3:00 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.

Board of Supervisors Chambers
700 H Street, Sacramento, CA 95814

Thursday, February 23, 2012

3:00 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.

Board of Supervisors Chambers
700 H Street, Sacramento, CA 95814

Thursday, January 26, 2012

3:00 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.

Board of Supervisors Chambers
700 H Street, Sacramento, CA 95814

Upcoming Meetings

Thursday, January 22, 2015

3:00 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.

Board of Supervisors Chambers
700 H Street, Sacramento, CA 95814

Thursday, February 26, 2015

3:00 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.

Board of Supervisors Chambers
700 H Street, Sacramento, CA 95814

Thursday, March 26, 2015

3:00 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.

Board of Supervisors Chambers
700 H Street, Sacramento, CA 95814

Thursday, April 23, 2015

3:00 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.

Board of Supervisors Chambers
700 H Street, Sacramento, CA 95814

Thursday, May 28, 2015

3:00 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.

Board of Supervisors Chambers
700 H Street, Sacramento, CA 95814

Monday, June 15, 2015

3:00 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.

Board of Supervisors Chambers
700 H Street, Sacramento, CA 95814

Thursday, July 23, 2015

3:00 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.

Board of Supervisors Chambers
700 H Street, Sacramento, CA 95814

Thursday, August 27, 2015

3:00 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.

Board of Supervisors Chambers
700 H Street, Sacramento, CA 95814

Thursday, September 24, 2015

3:00 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.

Board of Supervisors Chambers
700 H Street, Sacramento, CA 95814

Thursday, October 22, 2015

3:00 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.

Board of Supervisors Chambers
700 H Street, Sacramento, CA 95814

Wednesday, December 9, 2015

3:00 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.

Board of Supervisors Chambers
700 H Street, Sacramento, CA 95814

Back to Top
Back to Top