Sacramento Public Library

Authority Board


View the live cablecast on Metro Cable 14 or webcast on www.sacmetrocable.tv. The meetings are closed captioned.

Authority Board Inquiries
Linda Beymer
Clerk of the Board
916-264-2808
lbeymer@saclibrary.org
 

Wednesday, December 11, 2013

3:00 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.

Board of Supervisors Chambers
700 H Street, Sacramento, CA 95814

Thursday, October 24, 2013

3:00 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.

Board of Supervisors Chambers
700 H Street, Sacramento, CA 95814

Thursday, September 26, 2013

3:00 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.

Board of Supervisors Chambers
700 H Street, Sacramento, CA 95814

Thursday, August 22, 2013

3:00 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.

Board of Supervisors Chambers
700 H Street, Sacramento, CA 95814

Thursday, July 25, 2013

3:00 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.

CANCELLED

Monday, June 17, 2013

3:00 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.

Board of Supervisors Chambers
700 H Street, Sacramento, CA 95814

Thursday, May 23, 2013

3:00 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.

Board of Supervisors Chambers
700 H Street, Sacramento, CA 95814

Thursday, April 25, 2013

3:00 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.

Board of Supervisors Chambers
700 H Street, Sacramento, CA 95814

Thursday, March 28, 2013

3:00 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.

Board of Supervisors Chambers
700 H Street, Sacramento, CA 95814

Thursday, March 14, 2013

10:00 a.m.-11 a.m.

Board of Supervisors Chambers
700 H Street, Sacramento, CA 95814

Thursday, February 28, 2013

3:00 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.

Board of Supervisors Chambers
700 H Street, Sacramento, CA 95814

Thursday, January 10, 2013

3:00 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.

Board of Supervisors Chambers
700 H Street, Sacramento, CA 95814

Upcoming Meetings

Thursday, January 25, 2018

3:00 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.

Board of Supervisors Chambers
700 H Street, Sacramento, CA 95814

Thursday, February 22, 2018

3:00 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.

Board of Supervisors Chambers
700 H Street, Sacramento, CA 95814

Thursday, March 22, 2018

3:00 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.

Board of Supervisors Chambers
700 H Street, Sacramento, CA 95814

Thursday, April 26, 2018

3:00 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.

Board of Supervisors Chambers
700 H Street, Sacramento, CA 95814

Thursday, May 24, 2018

3:00 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.

Board of Supervisors Chambers
700 H Street, Sacramento, CA 95814

Tuesday, June 12, 2018

3:00 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.

Board of Supervisors Chambers
700 H Street, Sacramento, CA 95814

Thursday, July 26, 2018

3:00 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.

Board of Supervisors Chambers
700 H Street, Sacramento, CA 95814

Thursday, August 23, 2018

3:00 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.

Board of Supervisors Chambers
700 H Street, Sacramento, CA 95814

Thursday, September 27, 2018

3:00 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.

Board of Supervisors Chambers
700 H Street, Sacramento, CA 95814

Thursday, October 25, 2018

3:00 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.

Board of Supervisors Chambers
700 H Street, Sacramento, CA 95814

Friday, December 7, 2018

3:00 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.

Board of Supervisors Chambers
700 H Street, Sacramento, CA 95814

Back to Top
Back to Top