Sacramento Public Library

Great Reads for Kids

Staff Picks for Kids

Dial-A-Story

916-441-1234; toll free 866-241‑7490.
Listen to a story for children, ages 3 to 6. New story weekly.

 

Telecuento

916-264-2987; llamada sin costo 866-241-7491.
Historias cortas grabadas en español para niños de 3 a 6 años.


Recommended REading Lists

True Books: Outstanding Nonfiction for Kids

More Details

Readalikes for Young Fans of "Cosmos"

More Details

Readalikes for Younger Fans of Divergent and The Hunger Games

More Details

Readalikes for Diary of a Wimpy Kid

More Details

Readalikes for Percy Jackson and the Olympians

More Details

Diverse Realistic Fiction For Younger Readers

More Details

Diverse Realistic Fiction For Older Readers

More Details

Readalikes for Fans of Lemony Snicket

More Details

Islamic Interest Books for Kids

More Details

Back to Top
Back to Top