Sacramento Public Library

Closure Schedule

Holidays

 

2015

  • January 1, Thursday: New Year’s Day
  • January 19, Monday: Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
  • February 16, Monday: Presidents Day
  • April 5, Sunday: Central Library only is open; Carmichael Library is closed.
  • May 25, Monday: Memorial Day
  • July 4, Saturday: Independence Day
  • September 7, Monday: Labor Day
  • October 8, Thursday: Staff Training Day
  • November 11, Wednesday: Veterans Day
  • November 25, Wednesday: All locations close at 6 p.m.
  • November 26, Thursday: Thanksgiving Day
  • November 27, Friday: Day after Thanksgiving
  • December 24, Thursday: Christmas Eve
  • December 25, Friday: Christmas Day
  • December 31, Wednesday: All locations close at 5 p.m.

 
Back to Top
Back to Top